2017

Victorious Secret

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 10:15 am Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Mafia (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Canceled West End Girls 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Middle Earth (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink West End Girls 0 0 0 0

2013

Psychotic Playtpi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Chuck Norris's... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bastille III (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Riptide (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Dumpster Fire (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Caption Dekock (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Fifth Floor Flyers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Shake & Bake (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 7 0 1 1 2 0