2014

Dont'cha Know Eh

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Skeleton Crew (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Osgood and the... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 1001 Ball so Hard (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bay's the Way (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Cornucopia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Spetsnaz (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Team Captains (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2013

Who

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Win) 10 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 15 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Black Rink MB Marauders (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Win) 6 - 1 1 1 2 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Win) 13 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 14 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Win) 8 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Das Ubermench (Win) 8 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Little Rascals (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Spetsnaz (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Troy Hall And 4... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:00 pm Silver Rink Ridikilous (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
24 2 0 7 6 13 2