2016

The Mighty Daks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 8:45 am Silver Rink yep (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Raise the Praise (Loss) 5 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Chirp Squad (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Return of the Rink (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Tenacious Turtles (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Jankulus (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Troy Soft

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

Troy Hall Has-beens

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Guild (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:45 am Black Rink Old Rose (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Fellowship of the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Goats (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Captains (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Team Captains (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2014

Rambunctious Alpacas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Excello (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink This Is Balderdash (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Double Rainbow (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Agency (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink MB Misfits (Win) 16 - 1 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink RIP Chem Sci B006 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink So Much Pun (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Los Pollos Hermanos (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 19 0 2 1 3 2