2015

Moments of Glory, Hours of Shame

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Nostalgia Electrics... (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Calverley Snipers (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ManChestHair United (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink TPB (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Independent... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Arctic Warriors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Wild Woods (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Troy Boys (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Cry Babies (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Fellowship... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Las Aranas Discotecas (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Jabrons (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 4 0 1 0 1 0