2016

Mighty Morphin Flower Arrangers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:45 am Black Rink Wombats (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Thermopylae (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Black Rink We’re getting... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink BlueBirds (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Get SWEpt

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Excello (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Woodsmen (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Marcal Small Steps... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Goaldiggers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dream Team - WOOOOO! (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Thunder Assassins (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink thisissparta! (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Space Sloths (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Black Rink Bastille (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink McDingleDangus... (Loss) 1 - 10 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tundra Sharks (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Trollhouse (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2013

Broomballs to the Wall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 26 0 1 0 1 0