2015

Brick Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Orange You Glad? (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dangle Dusters... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The eh Team (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Milk Steak (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Yodenheim Yodelers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2014

Brick Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kevin's Cool Kidz (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink RIP Fishbowl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Hammer Heads (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink B-rett and the... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Rip Tide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink Gaylordians (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Mama's Boys with... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 3 - 5 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 1 - 10 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 2 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Elysium

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team Snuggie (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Jamaican Hopscotch... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Suhper Men (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink K-Squad (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Easy Company (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 20 0 4 0 4 2