2016

SigEps

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink #FinishForFred (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Jobin and the City... (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Denominators (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hype Men (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Big Bird (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink MB&T (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink 555 (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Muggles on Ice (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

555

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink DHH Dusters (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Evil League of... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Smooth Criminals (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Never Miss Gnomers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink TP Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Too Much Love (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink GZ (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0

2013

The E-Lemon-Ators

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink BroomBreah! (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Tinn-Tinn (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 12 Step Check (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Clean Sweep (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CSLC (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 0 0 0 0 0