2014

THE B-TEAM

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Behold, A Pale... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Baby Seals With... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Timothy Barrons (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 9:30 am Black Rink Snow Problem (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

THE B-TEAM

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mighty Putty (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink George Foreman (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dr. Funke's 100%... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Shadow Revolutions (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Operation: Fiscal... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Black Mamba's (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink I-House (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Flex Seal (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 2