2016

Get SWEpt

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Excello (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Woodsmen (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Marcal Small Steps... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

Broom Shakalaka

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Excello (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink You're a wizard... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Kristin's Cool... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Butterflies without... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Panda-monium (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Whomping Willows (Loss) 0 - 21 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
1 17 0 1 0 1 0