2016

White Cloud Toilet Paper

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Carl (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Nine and Sn0w (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sigma Phi Epsilon (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink MTURFC (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ManChestHairUnited (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Heundeshagen! (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2015

Chill Pill

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Win) 8 - 1 1 0 1 2
Mon, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Danger 5 (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Klondikes (Win) 6 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Team Sngglr (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Kings (Win) 7 - 3 4 0 4 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Service (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Redshirts (Win) 10 - 1 2 2 4 0
Thu, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Win) 5 - 2 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 3 - 7 0 2 2 0

2013

Team Snuggie

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 8 - 0 3 1 4 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Win) 7 - 2 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Suhper Men (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink K-Squad (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 6
Tue, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Average Pros (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Jamaican Hopscotch... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Easy Company (Win) 6 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 13 0 13 14 27 10