2015

Space Dolphins

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 10 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Great Northern... (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The FirDonkeys (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball So Hard (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Puck Tales (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

2014

#Swaggalicious

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Mama's Boys with... (Win) 15 - 0 1 5 6 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Rip Tide (Win) 13 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Koala Bears (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 2 (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Gaylordians (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink McDingleDangus... (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Top Speed Is The... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink der blitzkrieg (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Great Lake Warriors (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2013

Swept Away

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 9 - 0 4 2 6 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Win) 7 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 9 - 0 2 1 3 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Who (Loss) 4 - 5 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Team CSLC (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
26 7 0 9 14 23 4