2015

The Guild

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Captains (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Troy Hall Has-beens (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Fellowship of the... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team Captains (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Goats (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Old Rose (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2013

Nimbus 2000

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Bowflex (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Shark Bait Hoo... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Black Rink DPhiE To The Extreme (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Mafia (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Woodland Alliance (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 14 1 0 1 1 2