2015

Bluebirds

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:45 am Black Rink Delta Domination (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Black Rink Theta Chisickles (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Jalen's Angels (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Return to Paradise (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 10:15 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Diamonds Are A... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2013

DPhiE To The Extreme

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Mafia (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Woodland Alliance (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shark Bait Hoo... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Black Rink Nimbus 2000 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bowflex (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 0 0 0 0