2014

Tastes Like Dinosaurs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink What Does the Fox... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Raiders (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The A-Team (Win) 11 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 404 Error (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Yetis (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 11:00 am Black Rink Great Lake Warriors (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0

2013

Midnight Express

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:00 am Black Rink Snowy Senoritas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Pain Train 2.0 (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink eLEMONators (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Queens (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bluebirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 8 1 0 0 0 0