2014

Top Speed Is The Only Speed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Baby Seals With... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Behold, A Pale... (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Snow Problem (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The Timothy Barrons (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Underdoges

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink A Hint of Swag (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Whomping Willows (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink RIP AOB G004 (Win) 6 - 1 0 3 3 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink RIP Fisher 232 (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dang! We're Better (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Hooskies (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Armada (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 2 - 19 0 0 0 0

2013

Who

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Black Rink MB Marauders (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Win) 5 - 4 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Das Ubermench (Win) 8 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Little Rascals (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Spetsnaz (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Troy Hall And 4... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:00 pm Silver Rink Ridikilous (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0

2012

Sick Cellies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink viciously delicious (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink shark attack (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Fiscal Jackhammers (Win) 18 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Verticoli (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Fellowship... (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Black Rink Das Lowen Der Zerstörer (Win) 15 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Mannschaft Vier (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:00 am Gold Rink BROOM! Headshot (Win) 23 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Shadow: Reloaded (Win) 31 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Bones of Contention (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Verticoli (Win) 15 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
42 6 0 0 5 5 0