2016

Internationals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 10:15 am Black Rink Softball Team (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink DPhiE (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Black Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Exletes (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

Hamilton Beach 4 qt. Oval Slow Cooker

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Best Around (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Nephews of Anarchy (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Super Niemi Bros. (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Lax Bros (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 3 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Broomball... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink For Reginald... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink CNI m0nki333z (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2013

Ice Girls

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 2 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink delta phi epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Team Tsuga (Win) 3 - 1 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Adorable Snowmen (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 1 - 3 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink FantASTics (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 20 0 6 2 8 0