2015

Smelly Hugs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Team Nazgul (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Goon Squad (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 10:15 am Silver Rink BRAAAP (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Flying V (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Inglourious Broomsters (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Amateur Hour (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Big Birds (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

2013

The Dancing Prancing Unicorns

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Tinn-Tinn (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Black Rink 12 Step Check (Win) 8 - 0 1 2 3 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The E-Lemon-Ators (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Clean Sweep (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink CSLC (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys (Win) 7 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink BroomBreah! (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2012

Batman

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Nox Sicarius (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Raptor Scratch... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Assistant Captains (Loss) 2 - 13 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Team Mufasa (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Burrow Ballers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Snuffleupagus and... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Mighty Melonheads (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 15 0 3 5 8 0