2014

Broombreh

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Perkins Partymen (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Honey Nut Chelios (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bad Intentions (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Snowman's Land (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink RIP SDC 236 (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink RIP Rekhi 113 (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Feyn Men (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

BroomBreah!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 12 Step Check (Win) 2 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The E-Lemon-Ators (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Clean Sweep (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink CSLC (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Tinn-Tinn (Win) 8 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2012

The Dream Killers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Those Guys (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Hash Slinging... (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 2 - 14 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Blut (Loss) 5 - 6 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Good Stuff (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink McCooler (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 11 1 2 6 8 2