2016

Screw Dislocations

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Tricycle Jockeys (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Deephies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink OFG (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:00 am Black Rink Just The Deep Vees (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Scott Naturals (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shears of Delilah (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Bambi's Revenge (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Old College... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2013

Broomballs to the Wall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2012

Global Villians

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Globo Gym Purple... (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Cheese Quesa-GET-SUMs (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:30 am Black Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose Part... (Win) 15 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Black Rink TollHouse Domination (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Holy Wah Eh (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 2 3 5 2