2014

Ice Cream Cones

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Breakstuff (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Government... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Real Men of Genius (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Michigan Tech Tricycle... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink DZ Super Turtles (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Can't Score Won't... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Pain Train 3.0 (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rock Hounds (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Sorry We Closed... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0

2012

SigEps

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Revenge (Loss) 5 - 6 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Team 4 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Black Ice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Slice 'n Dice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Role Models (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Mrah (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink the goats (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink cru's missiles (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 0 1 1 0