2013

Das Ubermench

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 17 - 0 2 3 5 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Black Rink Team CSLC (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 7 - 1 0 3 3 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Win) 9 - 0 1 2 3 2
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Who (Loss) 5 - 8 0 0 0 0

2012

Flow Society

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Flight of the Orangutan (Win) 5 - 0 1 2 3 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Bones of Contention (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Weapons of Moose... (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Black Rink 417: Expectation... (Win) 14 - 0 1 2 3 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink 404: Team Not Found (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team 4 (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Snow Troopers (Win) 17 - 0 1 3 4 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Das Lowen Schild (Win) 4 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Black Rink The Verticoli (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 4 0 7 22 29 4