2014

Lion King on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Shark Week Surprise (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Cosby's (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Broomdock Saints (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeyz (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Braaapaholics (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Squirtle Squad (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

2013

Film Board

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Mighty Morphin'... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Goats (Loss) 3 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Generals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Ducts (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cletus Catchers (Win) 3 - 1 1 2 3 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Ducks (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The American Dream (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Swagger (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink White House (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0

2012

Film Board

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Cotton's Candy (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Aztechs (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Turbo Punz (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Fail Train (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Orange Iguanas (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BB (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 6 - 1 3 1 4 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Rowdy Roddy Piper's... (Win) 5 - 1 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Generals (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0

The Dream Killers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Those Guys (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 4 - 6 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Hash Slinging... (Win) 4 - 1 2 0 2 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 2 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Blut (Loss) 5 - 6 2 2 4 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Good Stuff (Win) 5 - 3 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink McCooler (Loss) 5 - 6 0 2 2 5
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
24 15 0 18 12 30 5