2013

Spice on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ice Girls (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink delta phi epsilon (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink Team Tsuga (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Adorable Snowmen (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2012

Ice^3

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Large Bear (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Combat Wombat (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink White House (Loss) 0 - 23 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Nar-Shark Revival (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Duplex (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Put the team on... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bigger Men Shorter... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Spice on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SWEethearts (Win) 3 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chick with Sticks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2011

Spice On Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sliding Trout (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kung-Fu Caribou (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Rubber Duckies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery (Loss) 1 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Gold Rink FYE girls (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 24 0 8 1 9 0