2016

Hype Men

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink 555 (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Big Bird (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink MB&T (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink SigEps (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Muggles on Ice (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Jobin and the City... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink #FinishForFred (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Denominators (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

2015

SITH

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink OVC (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Omega (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Broombastic (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Awesomeness Loading (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink [Blank] (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2012

The Monstars

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Old Spice (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink FYEti Fury (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Name Here (Win) 7 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink mr. james and the... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink No Game This Week (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Titans (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:00 am Silver Rink White Liger (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Randy Marsh and... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Battle Axes and... (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 15 0 2 0 2 4