2015

AGDomination

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink HHH (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Guardians of the... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2013

Midnight Express

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:00 am Black Rink Snowy Senoritas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Pain Train 2.0 (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink eLEMONators (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Queens (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bluebirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2012

Midnight Express

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Black Rink SWEethearts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Chick with Sticks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 16 1 0 0 0 0