2015

Classy and Sassy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Freshwater Whales (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegians (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink A HINT OF SWAG (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 10:15 am Black Rink Kalabaw (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Filthy Casuals (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Black Rink McNair Dining (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Living Like Larry (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Fail Train (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Turbo Encabulators (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

Classy and Sassy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Bridgians (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Nathan Brooms (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Isle Royalty (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink DPhiE to the extreme (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Black Rink McNair Dining (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Power Rangers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Shack (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Ross and the Rambunctiously... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Onslaught

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink McNair Dining (Win) 8 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink You Hug 'Em, We... (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pro Broomball Rally (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Seal Team 6 (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Montezuma Mansion (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Generic Men (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Incognito (Loss) 4 - 9 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink B3 (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The Swivel Sweep (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 1 0 1 2