2015

The Conspecifics

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Full House (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Silver Rink BELLA 13506 8-inch... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Frozen Chosen (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink More than Conquerors (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Geomagnetic Jerks (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Raise the Praise (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink H&T's (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2013

But Wait There's More

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Win) 13 - 0 3 2 5 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink CNI Munkeeez (Win) 8 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Win) 12 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Win) 10 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 9 - 1 2 3 5 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink He-Man and the... (Win) 19 - 1 7 2 9 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink CNI Munkeeez (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Incognito (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Air Force Won (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 7 0 13 9 22 0