2014

Shark Week Surprise

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Broomdock Saints (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cosby's (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeyz (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Braaapaholics (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0

The Danger Zone

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Snow Throwers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Double Edged Sword (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Misfits (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink RIP EERC 318 (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Valhalla Horns (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Catsharks (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Crispy Chicken... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2013

Shark Week Surprise

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Bruisers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 5 - 0 1 2 3 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Gorillaz (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 11 - 1 4 2 6 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Yooper Yetis (Win) 6 - 1 1 3 4 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Uke-Topia (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 4D Plus 1 (Win) 13 - 0 3 5 8 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 4 - 8 0 0 0 0

Mighty Morphin' Flower Arrangers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Film Board (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Ducks (Win) 4 - 2 2 1 3 2
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Goats (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The American Dream (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Generals (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Swagger (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mighty Ducts (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink White House (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cletus Catchers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2012

bullhead.gif

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Team 2.2 Reboot (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mr. Popper's Penguins (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Whalers (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink BLN (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 1 - 4 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Crazy Delicious (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:30 am Black Rink Oops I Accidently (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Thundercats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Scrunkle Cannons (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Team Bonnie and... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink One Man Wolfpack (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Combat Wombats (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Hall Social (Win) 10 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom goes the... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
32 25 0 12 17 29 10