2013

Velocitractors 1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink He-Man and the... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2012

Velocitractors #1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Snoopingas Usual (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Nutter Butters (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Nick Coon and Friends (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Kevin Bacon (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mau Maus (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Black Rink Thunder Nasty (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Too Cold For Disc (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Urban Achievers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Shangri La

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Delta Phi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Delta Chi Raptors (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Pain Train (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink FYEtti Fantasy (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:00 am Black Rink Real Laxers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0