2013

The Family Funk

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Rowdy Rascals (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Non-Committal (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Slips on Ice (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Steel Bridge (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Triangle (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Boots Cats (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bench'n 120 (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Combat Wombats (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Team 8

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sailing Club (Win) 6 - 5 2 3 5 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Break More Stuff (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team 14 (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Heroes of the Soviet... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Shirts (Win) 5 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Nasty (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink TKD Skullpipers (Loss) 2 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2010

RAWR!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Generals (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 'drop TABLES; (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sparkle Motion (Win) 15 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Rho Rho Rho (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Whipper Snappers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Serial Thrillaz (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink McIV (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

MB 1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sum It Up (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Summit II (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Black Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Tie) 3 - 3 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Win) 4 - 2 1 0 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 16 1 15 8 23 4