2013

Wedding Crashers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mid Ice Crisis (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink 308 'n friends (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Smooth Criminals (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink ARC (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Interior Crocodile... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Middle Ground (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Saucy Giraffes (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

2012

Shangri La

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Delta Phi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Delta Chi Raptors (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Pain Train (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink FYEtti Fantasy (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:00 am Black Rink Real Laxers (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 9 0 1 2 3 2