2013

DPhiE To The Extreme

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Mafia (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Woodland Alliance (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shark Bait Hoo... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Black Rink Nimbus 2000 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bowflex (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2012

Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Close Call (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Goalin' Girls (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Lunachicks (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pwnies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
1 17 0 0 0 0 0