2014

Flying Penguins

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Hammer Heads (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Brick Squad (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink RIP Fishbowl (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink B-rett and the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Kevin's Cool Kidz (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2012

FLDSMDFR

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Pwnies (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Close Call (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goalin' Girls (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Black Rink Mafia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Lunachicks (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 0