2014

Perkins Partymen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broombreh (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Feyn Men (Win) 9 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bad Intentions (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Snowman's Land (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink RIP SDC 236 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Silver Rink RIP Rekhi 113 (Loss) 3 - 4 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Honey Nut Chelios (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

Gaylordians

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 2 (Win) 11 - 0 4 2 6 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sparta (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink Rip Tide (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Mama's Boys with... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0

2013

something with perkins in it

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FTL (Win) 5 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Circle K (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Air Force Won (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Hopeless Wanderers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Slip and Slide (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sock 'Em Boppers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Mind Trekkers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bad Intentions (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 15 0 5 7 12 0