2014

Little Rascals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Triangle (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Fail Train (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink #Hashtag (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Blizzardous Materials (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 4
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dont'cha Know Eh (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2

2013

Little Rascals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Black Rink Das Ubermench (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink TMNT (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2012

The Fellowship of the Rink

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Verticoli (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Mannschaft Vier (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Der Zerstörer (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink BROOM! Headshot (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sick Cellies (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink viciously delicious (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Shadow: Reloaded (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink shark attack (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Fiscal Jackhammers (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 11 0 0 0 0 10