2015

Velocitractors 1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Frozen Chosen (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink More than Conquerors (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Raise the Praise (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Geomagnetic Jerks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink H&T's (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink BELLA 13506 8-inch... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Full House (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Conspecifics (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

Double Edged Sword

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Misfits (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Snow Throwers (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Valhalla Horns (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Danger Zone (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Catsharks (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink RIP EERC 318 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 1 1 0