2015

A HINT OF SWAG

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Filthy Casuals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Kalabaw (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Classy and Sassy (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 1:15 pm Black Rink McNair Dining (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Living Like Larry (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fail Train (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Turbo Encabulators (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Freshwater Whales (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

A Hint of Swag

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Underdoges (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink RIP Fisher 232 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Dang! We're Better (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink RIP AOB G004 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Armada (Win) 3 - 1 2 1 3 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Whomping Willows (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2012

Nox Sicarius

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Batman (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mighty Melonheads (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Raptor Scratch... (Loss) 5 - 7 1 3 4 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team Mufasa (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Snuffleupagus and... (Loss) 6 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Assistant Captains (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Burrow Ballers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 3 4 7 0