2015

Fluffy Bunnies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 4 - 1 1 3 4 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Scholaris (Win) 19 - 3 4 4 8 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Win) 9 - 3 1 3 4 2
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 9 - 1 1 2 3 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 1 - 6 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Mama Bear and the... (Win) 11 - 3 0 0 0 0

2012

Team 4

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Bones of Contention (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Snow Troopers (Win) 11 - 0 1 3 4 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Schild (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 417: Expectation... (Win) 10 - 0 4 0 4 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Flight of the Orangutan (Win) 8 - 0 3 2 5 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Flow Society (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Weapons of Moose... (Win) 10 - 1 2 6 8 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Low Expectations (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 404: Team Not Found (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 5 0 17 26 43 2