2015

The eh Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Orange You Glad? (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dangle Dusters... (Loss) 8 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Brick Squad (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yodenheim Yodelers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Milk Steak (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0

2014

Blizzardous Materials

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Triangle (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Fail Train (Win) 19 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink #Hashtag (Loss) 2 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 7 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2012

Misnomer

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Hash Slinging... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Dream Killers (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Good Stuff (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink McCooler (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Blut (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Those Guys (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Shark Pack (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 17 0 0 0 0 0