2013

Bro Phi Bro

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink He-Man and the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2012

Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Close Call (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Goalin' Girls (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Lunachicks (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pwnies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Bro Phi Bro

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Whalers (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Crazy Delicious (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mr. Popper's Penguins (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team 2.2 Reboot (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink bullhead.gif (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BLN (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Oops I Accidently (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 10:15 am Black Rink The Mighty Ducks (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 22 0 0 0 0 0