2015

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Scholaris (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Good, The Bad,... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink RIP Dillman 209 (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegians (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sig Tau Sillinannies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Squirtle Squad (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:45 am Black Rink RIP M&M U203 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

Tombstone

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Yooper Yetis (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink 4D Plus 1 (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Gorillaz (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Week Surprise (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Uke-Topia (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Bruisers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0