2013

Lazarus & Friends

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dick Morrison (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Wolverineagators (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Halifax Highlanders (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Team Woz (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Gangnam Psibull (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Flex Seal

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Operation: Fiscal... (Win) 8 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink I-House (Win) 5 - 2 1 2 3 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Mighty Putty (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink George Foreman (Win) 6 - 4 1 2 3 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dr. Funke's 100%... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Shadow Revolutions (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Black Mamba's (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2012

The Bones of Contention

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Team 4 (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Weapons of Moose... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Flow Society (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 3:30 pm Black Rink 404: Team Not Found (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Flight of the Orangutan (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Schild (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Black Rink 417: Expectation... (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Snow Troopers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Sick Cellies (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 14 0 4 6 10 0