2012

The BA!S.S. Be With You

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink SONS OF BROOMBALL (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Thermopollamas (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Silver Rink La Maison (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink That Class E Team (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink STR8 Cash Homey (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ko5monaut Kidz (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Cool Runnins (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Team Fun (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

The Stripe'ed Lady DaWGs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pain Train (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink FYEtti Fantasy (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Real Laxers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bladeless Glory (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shangri La (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Phi Delta Chi Raptors (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Delta Phi Epsilon (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 2 0 2 0