2013

Bro Team Alpha

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 2 - 18 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink He-Man and the... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2012

Nutter Butters

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Urban Achievers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Too Cold For Disc (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Nick Coon and Friends (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Mau Maus (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Kevin Bacon (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Nasty (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Snoopingas Usual (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 8 0 0 0 0 2