2013

Team Woz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Dick Morrison (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Wolverineagators (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Lazarus & Friends (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Halifax Highlanders (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Lion King on Ice (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Gangnam Psibull (Win) 26 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Big Red Machine (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2012

Cheese Quesa-GET-SUMs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink TollHouse Domination (Win) 2 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose Part... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Global Villians (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Black Rink Holy Wah Eh (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Globo Gym Purple... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 6 0 2 0 2 2