2009

Hot Tamales!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pirate Sheep Lasses (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Ice Babes (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Turtlenators (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink FantASTicS (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Team ver 4.0 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomball Babes (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink S.W.A.T. (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Good Intentions (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0

2008

The Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broomball Babes (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls Green (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Team Medusa (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Frostbite (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Happy Place (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Black Rink Poison Ivy (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Black Rink RXN (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shangri-La (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pirate Sheep Lasses (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2007

Taws Taws

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 19 - 5:45 pm East Rink Brick House (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm East Rink Marty's Girls (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm East Rink Midnight Express... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:45 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Pink (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 8:00 pm East Rink Broomball Babes (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm East Rink Pirate Ewes (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 16 - 6:30 pm East Rink The Burrow (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:15 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:30 pm East Rink shangri-la (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 21 1 0 0 0 0