2013

ShamWows

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Foreign Friends (Win) 8 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Little Guys (Win) 7 - 0 1 2 3 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Assistant Captains (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Schadenfreude (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink South Park (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Rattling Stripes (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Baker's Dozen (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Spetsnaz (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2012

League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Rainbow Rampage (Win) 10 - 0 1 2 3 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Summit Express (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Autobots (Win) 6 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ground Zero (Win) 5 - 1 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The 7-Man Wolfpack (Win) 4 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dragon Fist (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Epicenter (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Black Rink Jedi Narwhals (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink That One Team (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Black Rink Tasty Burger Dream... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Jedi Narwhals (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Black Rink Callaghan's Kryptonite (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 5 0 6 10 16 2