2011

Theta Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Dark Mercury (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Kick it! (Loss) 1 - 8 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink SillyNannies (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pat White (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Teh Fizzix (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Team Pup 'N Suds (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Triangle - Old... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Smitty’s Manor (Loss) 3 - 4 1 0 1 2

Broombroomzelas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schwert (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink We Divide By Zero (Win) 9 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Return of the Mac (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Shadow (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Useless Reptiles (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Cleanup Crew (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Team 7 (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Natural Selection (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The League of Dapper... (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Brute Force and... (Win) 8 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink DHH Super Team (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 8 0 2 2 4 2