2013

Teal Kid's teal kids

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Trexasaurouses (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Lead Farmers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink TMNN (Win) 4 - 1 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Quidditch (Win) 8 - 0 1 3 4 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Incognito (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2011

Kick it!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Triangle - Old... (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Theta Tau (Win) 8 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dark Mercury (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Smitty’s Manor (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SillyNannies (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pat White (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Teh Fizzix (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team Pup 'N Suds (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dump and Chase (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 4 0 3 6 9 0