2014

Cosby's

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Shark Week Surprise (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Broomdock Saints (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeyz (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Braaapaholics (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2011

Valhalla

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Flying Penguins (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Team Name Here (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Nox Sicarius (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink wadsworth whalers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Power 10 in 2 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Broomball Bashers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Black Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink F-dubz (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 4